This symbol is referred to as the “Seventh Seal of Sol-OMan”

or “Seventh Seal” for short. It contains the perceptions of a multitude of dimension, seen them depends on your spiritual focus.

Visually it reads:

“Every Body a Cannibal - Every Soul a Vegan - Every I AM is.

As Above, So Below.”

Below are examples of the same “Seventh Seal” symbol with an emphasis on different aspects and variations with colors and minor changes according to the subject they are used to focus on. Such as “Consciousness” or the “Spiritual Universe”.


- Dedicated to “My Trina Rose”